Langley Kennel Club
Welcome to the
Promoting the Pure Bred Dog Since 1940
Licensed Member of the American Kennel Club
Copyright 2005 - 2015, All Rights Reserved.
All content to include graphics and photos are the property of the Langley Kennel Club.    Please do not reproduce without permission.
This site was created using yahoo sitebuilder and is best viewed with a screen resolution of 1600 x 900
Breeder Referral
For a Breeder Referral . . . please contact Jill Neuschaefer
Langley Kennel Club Breeders

The breeders listed below are members in good standing with the Langley Kennel Club but under no circumstances does the Langley Kennel
Club guarantee the services of said members. The buyer should review all guarantees and contracts with the breeder.  
Listing is by request.  Not all members are listed.

The Breeder of Merit Emblem does not imply a recommendation
of a breeder by the AKC or the Langley Kennel Club.
American Staffordshire  & Lakeland Terriers
Pat Rock
Hollybriar Am Staffs
www.hollybriarfarm.com
hollybriar@widomaker.com
Labrador Retrievers
Claudia Rosen
Gainesfield Labradors
www.gainesfieldlabradors.com
trosen@cox.net
Cavalier King Charles Spaniels

Lynda Fairchild
Lynsfaire Cavaliers
lynsfairecavaliers@cox.net
Norfolk Terriers

Mary Jo & Tony Sweany
Martone Norfolk Terriers
tmsweany@sprintmail.com
Norfolk Terriers & Pugs
Meg Lockwood
Locklan Norfolk Terriers
www.locklan-kennels.com
norfolkter@aol.com
Labrador Retrievers
Sharlene Pitman
Brookhaven Labradors
www.brookhavenlabs.com
brookhavenlabradors@verizon.net
Lakeland & American Staffordshire  Terriers
Pat Rock
Hollybriar Lakelands
www.hollybriarfarm.com
hollybriar@widomaker.com
German Shorthaired Pointers

Tina Parker-Craig
Mi Karma GSP's
www.mikarmagsp.com
craig@mikarmagsp.com


Photo
Coming
Soon
Petit Basset Griffon & Grand Basset Griffon
Donna Bruce
Donnaeb@gmail.com
&
Jill Neuschaefer
Petpeeb@gmail.com